Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /var/www/html/ict/includes/


( First names by alphabetical order)

Abdoulaye DIATTA, Director of Training and Communication - Ministry of Education, Senegal

Aboubacar COULIBALY, Advisor to the Minister - Ministry of Education, Cote d'Ivoire

Anne MULLER, Communication and Knowledge Manager - UNESCO Dakar


Alfred ILUKENA, Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Education, Namibia

Asha KANWAR, President - Commonwealth of Learning

Beedeenanun CONHYE, Principal Knowledge Officer - ADEA

Bonaventure MVE-ONDO, Vice-Rector - Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie

Boubakar BARRY, Coordinator, Research and Education Network Unit - Association of African Universities

Bouréïma Claude DALLA, Head of IT Department - Ministry of Education and Literacy, Burkina Faso

Corbin Michel GUEDEGBE, former Chief Education Analyst at the African Development Bank

Dario Pulfer, Director of the Ibero-American Institute for ICT and Education (IBERTIC) - Organization of Ibero-American States

Ekundayo Oladiji AJALA, Director - Centre for Distance Learning & Continuing Education of the University of Abuja

François GERIN-LAJOIE, President - Fondation Gérin-Lajoie

Gabriel COHN BENDIT, Secretary General - Réseau Education Pour Tous en Afrique

Hamadou SALIAH-HASSANE, Professor - TELUQ Montreal

Hamidou BOUKARY, Chief Education Officer - ADEA

Jerome MORRISSEY, CHief Executive Officer - GESCI

Johan Pietersen VANWYK, Deputy Director of ICT - Ministry of Education, Namibia

John K. TEMBA, Head of ICT4E - Ministry of Education, Kenya

José CANAVARRO, Education Expert and Member of the Portuguese Parliament

Joseph NSENGIMANA, Director of Programs and Strategic Alliances - Intel Foundation 

Kabiru KINYANJUI, Thematic Coordinator - ADEA

Kauxique MAGANLAL, Head of Department of ICT - Ministry of Education, Mozambique

Mehdi EZZINE, General Director of E-Administration and Informatics - Ministry of education, Tunisia

Menethe HAMBIRA, Education Technology Officer - Ministry of Education, Namibia

Miao FENCHENG, ICT in Education Program Specialist - UNESCO

Mpine MAKOE, Director of ACDE-Database Project, Institute for Open and Distance Learning - University of South Africa

Mutale M. MUSONDA, Executive Director - African Council for Distance Education

Ntutule TSHENYE, Corporate Citizenship Lead - Samsung Electronics Africa

Papa Youga DIENG, Coordinator of IFADEM - Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie

Phil MNISI, Director of Curriculum Innovation and e.Learning - Ministry of Education, South Africa

Phumzile MLAMBO-NGCUKA, Exécutive Director of UN Women

Ricaud AUCKBUR, Director of E-Education - Ministry of Education and Human Resources, Mauritius

Skander GHENIYA, General Director - National Center for Education Technologies, Tunisia

Sushita GOKOOL-RAMDOO, Education Consultant

Tarek CHEHIDI, Coordinator of the ADEA-ICT Task Force - ADEA

Temechegn ENGIDA, Programme Officer, ICT Use in Education - UNESCO-IICBA

Therrezinha FERNANDES, Head of the Regional Office Dakar - African Virtual University

Victor K. Kouma AGBEGNENOU, Coordinator - Réseau Energie TIC pour l'Education (RETICE)